Our Members

We’re owned by our members, the NHS GP practices in Oxford, and work hard to help strengthen them to improve the health care of people in Oxford. If you’re registered with a GP in the city, your practice will be one of our members.

Our Federation currently has 19 member practices that are organised into six geographical clusters known as neighbourhoods:

North Oxford:

Banbury Road Medical Centre

Jericho Health Centre / Drs Leaver and Partners

Jericho Heath Centre / Drs Kearley, Chivers and Partners

Summertown Health Centre


Hedena Health

Manor Surgery

East Oxford:

Bartlemas Surgery

Cowley Road Medical Practice

St Bartholomew's Medical Centre

St Clements Surgery

South East Oxford:

Donnington Medical Partnership

Hollow Way Medical Centre

Temple Cowley Medical Group

The Leys Health Centre

South and West Oxford:

Botley Medical Centre

Central Oxford:

19 Beaumont St Surgery

27 Beaumont St Practice

28 Beaumont St Practice

King Edward St Surgery